The Story of Jesus by Jamie Wommack & Aaron Perdue

Music CD

By Jamie Wommack and Aaron Perdue. This album tells the story of Jesus' love and grace in worshipful song. With both classics and contemporary selections, you will be blessed as you sense the presence of God in this music.

Track Listing

  1. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  2. Silent Night
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus
  4. The Love of God
  5. As High as the Heavens
  6. He Was Wounded for Our Transgressions
  7. Healing in His Wings
  8. Hallelujah, Bless the Lamb
  9. Jesus, I Love You
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Precious Lamb of God
  12. I Love to Tell the Story


Related products